Increase Font Size A A A Contact Donate Now

Contact Us

If you would like to call us, you can find individual contact information here. Looking for our fax number, need to send us something or feel like stopping by? Here's our information:

Rotaplast International
3317 26th Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel: 415.252.1111
Fax: 415.252.1211

Or, we are always available by email:

   
Donna-Lee Young Rubin
donna-lee@rotaplast.org
Executive Director
(415) 252 1111
 
   

Evelyn Abad
evelyn@rotaplast.org
Medical Team Coordinator
(415) 252 1111 x 101

 

Linda Bullard Stoich
linda@rotaplast.org
Associate Development Manager
(415) 252 1111 x 115

 
   

Daniel DeSanto
daniel@rotaplast.org
Missions Operations Manager
(415) 252 1111 x 111

 
   

Don Wichman
don@rotaplast.org
Controller
(415) 252 1111 x 103

 
   

Pete Ogilvie
pete@rotaplast.org
Warehouse Manager
(415) 252 1111 x 102